Mindless Sinner - Turn on the power

  • We go together
  • I'm gonna (Have some fun)
  • Turn on the power
  • Live and die
  • Left out on my own
  • Here she comes again
  • Standing on the stage
  • Voice of the doomed
  • Tears of pain
  • Rock and roll man (demo)
  • A long time ago (demo)
  • Time of pleasure (demo)
  • Stop into the fire (demo)
  • Point below zero (demo)
  • We go together (live)
  • Turn on the power (live)
  • Here she comes again (live)
  • Live and die (live)
  • Voice of the doomed (live)
- Genre: Heavy Metal
- Country: Sweden

- Year: 1986

No comments:

Post a Comment